You are here

West Kingdom Branch Groups

There Kingdom of the West in the SCA is made up of three main principalities and a single larger geographic locale. These Principalities are the main geographic areas and hold several Baronies, Shires, Cantons, and Colleges within their borders.

Each branch group listed below contains the numerous Baronies, Shires, Cantons, or Colleges locations and information links (if any). So check the larger geographic location first, then look for the smaller group link for local information (such as meeting times and locations, practices, officers and other related information).

Principality of Cynagua Principality of Cynagua The geographic area of Northern Central Valley & Sierras of California & the Northwest portion of Nevada.

Principality of Mists Principality of the Mists The geographic area of the Greater San Francisco & Monterey Bay areas in California.

Principality of OerthaPrincipality of Oertha The geographic area of the state of Alaska.

The MarchesThe Marches Portions of Northern California & Central California, Japan, Guam, Korea & Thailand.